top of page

This Tigers Eye Chakra necklace represent the 7 chakras:


Purple: the Crown Charka. This chakra is associated with widsom, consciousness and spirituality. Affirmation: "Each day I am open to receive wisdom".


Deep blue: the Third Eye Chakra. This chakra represents our inuition, meditation and inner trust.  Affirmation: "I am wise, intuitive, and connected to my inner guidance".


Light blue: the Throat Chakra. This chakra is all about self-expression, communication and creativity. Affirmation: "I am an important voice in the world and my voice is heard".  


Green: the Heart Chakra. This chakra is associated with love, compassion and serenity. Affirmation: "I am open to and recieve love".


Yellow: the Solar Plexis Chakra. This chakra is all about doing. It is associated with strength, determination and power. Affirmation: "I give myself permission to be my authentic self". 


Orange: the Sacral Chakra. This chakra is related to sensuality, sexuality, emotion and pleasure. Affirmation:  "I understand and uphold my own boundaries always".


Red: the Root Chakra. This chakra is all about energy, stablity and comfort.  Affirmation:  "I am nourished and supported by Mother Earth".


Tigers Eye is said to be a grounding stone which can balance the soul, alleviate anxiety and restore confidence. This stone is used to increase wealth and vitality. Tiger's Eye brings protection against negative energy and strengthens self-worth.


This necklace is approx 8cm diameter.

Chakra Crystal Necklace

    bottom of page